Board of DirectorS

The Board of Directors annually reviews and develops a strategic plan, and provides monitoring and oversight of the organization’s budget and finances. With their leadership the organization is in a strong financial state that will allow the organization to weather any times of need.  


 Jordan Johnson – President – JPJ Consultants

 Maggie Young – Vice-President – Southwest EAP

 D. Trent Roberts – Treasurer – Roberts Land and Timber

 Will Montgomery – Secretary – Arkansas United Soccer Club

Board Members

Rob Anderson – Cranford Johnson Robinson Woods
Bob Beach – Friday, Eldredge and Clark
Clay Bolton – Retired, Merrill Lynch
Don Brake – Walmart
Amy Brantley – Brantley Farms
Patricia Brown – Arkansas Economic Development Commission
Clark Cogbill – Member at Large – Carlton Bates Company
Joe Copeland – Performance Food Group
Gordon Garlington – Park Hill Presbyterian Church
Dr. Charles Glasier – Chief of Neuroradiology, Arkansas Children's Hospital, UAMS Professor
Betty Guhman – Office of the Governor
Anton Janik – Mitchell Williams Law
Cal McCastlain – Dover Dixon Horne PLLC
Cliff McKinney – Quattlebaum, Grooms, Tull & Burrow PLLC
Dr. Larry Miller – Senior Psychiatrist, DHS Division of Medical Services
Lavon Post – Pastor, Malvern First United Methodist Church
Kathryn Roberts – Retired
Amy Rossi – Arkansas Foundation for Medical Care, Retired
Jean Scheidemantel – C.P.A
Patrick Scherrey – Kroger
Neill Sloan – Retired - Cotton Gin Manager
Maria Smedley – Arkansas Electric Cooperative
Dustin Smith – Southwest Power Pool
Brian Taylor – Portable Kitchens Inc.
Rob Tiffee – Regions Morgan Keegan
Ashley Wimberly – Member at Large – Arkansas Press Association