Board of Directors


President: Patrick Scherrey, Kroger
 Jordan Johnson, JPJ Consultants
Secretary/Treasurer: D. Trent Roberts, Retired
Immediate Past President: Amy Rossi, Arkansas Foundation for Medical Care


Patricia N. Brown, Arkansas Economic Development Commission
Joe Copeland, Performance Food Group

Leo Hauser, ARKOMA Consulting, Inc.z
Chris Howe, Iberia Bank
Anton Janik, Mitchell-Williams Law
Ryan Lasiter, Doyle Rogers Co.
Bobbi McDaniel, Community Activist
Dr. Larry Miller, DHS Division of Behavioral Health
Will Montgomery, Centennial Bank
Dan Robinson, NAI Dan Robinson & Associates
Neill Sloan, Ret.
Maria Smedley, Arkansas Electric Cooperative Corp.
Dustin Smith, Mike Ross 
Philip Tappan, Tappan Land and Water
Brian Taylor
Rob Tiffee, Regions Morgan Keegan
Maggie Young

Feed Me Monthly News!

Please leave this field empty